Home > Parish Council > Councillors

Councillors

Below are contact details of the current Parish Councillors

Title Name email address Phone
Chair Pip Fletcher pip.fletcher2@btinternet.com  
Vicechair Julian Kearsley juliankearsley@btinternet.com  
  David Blundell tostock.design@btinternet.com  
  Graham MacDowalll crispincottage@hotmail.com  
  Jane Storey  jane-storey@btconnect.com  
  Nick Cytacki  nickcytacki@gmail.com

 

  Peter Boland  Peter.boland@gmail.com  
  Marie Johansson  oldhallstables@btinternet.com  
       

 County and district councillors are below

Title Name email address Phone
County Councillor Andrew Mellen andrew.mellen@suffolk.gov.uk  
District Councillor  Harry Richardson  harry.richardson@midsuffolk.gov.uk  
District Councillor  Wendy Turner  wendy.turner@midsuffolk.gov.uk