mobile menu button
Home > Parish Council > Councillors

Councillors

Below are contact details of the current Parish Councillors

Title Name email address Phone
Chair Jim Debenham jimdebenham@live.co.uk  
Vicechair Julian Kearsley juliankearsley@btinternet.com  
  David Blundell tostock.design@btinternet.com  
  Graham MacDowalll crispincottage@hotmail.com  
  Pip Fletcher pipfletcher@btinternet.com  
  Nick Cytacki  nickcytacki@gmail.com

 

  Peter Boland  Peter.boland@gmail.com  
  Olivia Boland  olivia@tostockanimalparks.co.uk  
  Marie Johansson  oldhallstables@btinternet.com  

 County and district councillors are below

Title Name email address Phone
County Councillor Jane Storey Jane Storey@suffolk.gov.uk 01359 240555
District Councillor  Harry Richardson  harry.richardson@midsuffolk.gov.uk  
District Councillor  Wendy Turner  wendy.turner@midsuffolk.gov.uk